Lab Affiliates

MIT Lab for Innovation Science and Policy

Mercedes Delgado
Research Director & Scientist, MIT Lab for Innovation Science and Policy
Senior Lecturer, MIT Sloan School

Faculty Affiliates

Christian Catalini
Theodore T. Miller Career Development Professor, MIT
Assistant Professor, Technological Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Strategic Management, MIT Sloan School
Chandra Madramootoo
James McGill Professor, Department of Bioresource Engineering, McGill University
Director, McGill Water Innovation Lab
Daniel Fehder
Assistant Professor of Management and 
Organization, University of Southern California 
Cesar Hidalgo
Director, Collective Learning Group, MIT Media Lab
Associate Professor, MIT
Yael Hochberg
Ralph S. O’Connor Professor in Entrepreneurship, Rice University
Professor of Finance, Rice University
Head, Rice University Entrepreneurship Initiative
Research Associate, National Bureau of Economic Research
Fiona Murray
Associate Dean of Innovation, MIT Sloan School
William Porter Professor of Entrepreneurship, MIT Sloan School
Co-director, MIT Innovation Initiative
Sandy Pentland
Toshiba Professor of Media Arts and Sciences, MIT Media Lab
Entrepreneurship Program Director, MIT Media Lab
Scott Stern
David Sarnoff Professor of Management of Technology, MIT Sloan School

Research Affiliates

Matthew Claudel
Designer, researcher, writer, DesignX, MIT School of Architecture + Planning
Catherine Fazio

Lars Frølund
Visiting Innovation Scholar, MIT Lab for Innovation Science and Policy
Fulbright Scholar